The Board of County Commissioners met in a work session on Thursday, January 19, 2023. Commissioner Mike Smith, Commissioner Doug Smith, Commissioner Kaaz, Commissioner Culbertson and Commissioner Stieben are present; Also present: Mark Loughry, County Administrator; Tom Cole, Economic Development Administrator; John Richmeier, Leavenworth Times

Members of the Leavenworth County Port Authority Board: Dirck Hoagland and Doug Schimke

The Board held a work session with County appointed members of the Leavenworth County Port Authority Board.

The Board ended the work session at 10:12 a.m.